Lovely Auto Sales Limited Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://lovelyautosales.ca/vehicles https://lovelyautosales.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Lovely Auto Sales Limited Vehicles Feed https://lovelyautosales.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2008 Ford F-150 https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2008-ford-f-150/4152090/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2008-ford-f-150/4152090/ Sat, 16 Nov 2019 06:00:13 -0500 2015 Ford Transit https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2015-ford-transit/4134237/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2015-ford-transit/4134237/ Wed, 13 Nov 2019 05:56:22 -0500 2011 Ford F-150 https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-f-150/4127487/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-f-150/4127487/ Sun, 10 Nov 2019 04:48:48 -0500 2012 Chrysler 300 https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2012-chrysler-300/4127484/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2012-chrysler-300/4127484/ Sun, 10 Nov 2019 04:47:46 -0500 2013 Chrysler 200 https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2013-chrysler-200/4124493/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2013-chrysler-200/4124493/ Sat, 09 Nov 2019 06:03:21 -0500 2012 Nissan Rogue https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-rogue/4124487/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-rogue/4124487/ Sat, 09 Nov 2019 06:03:01 -0500 2009 Pontiac Torrent https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-torrent/4124478/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-torrent/4124478/ Sat, 09 Nov 2019 06:02:28 -0500 2012 Chevrolet Cruze https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/4124469/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/4124469/ Sat, 09 Nov 2019 06:02:09 -0500 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/4109538/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/4109538/ Wed, 06 Nov 2019 06:08:51 -0500 2014 RAM Cargo Van https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2014-ram-cargo-van/4109529/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2014-ram-cargo-van/4109529/ Wed, 06 Nov 2019 06:08:13 -0500 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/4091058/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/4091058/ Sat, 02 Nov 2019 05:47:06 -0400 2009 Dodge Caliber https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-caliber/4080753/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-caliber/4080753/ Thu, 31 Oct 2019 05:47:38 -0400 2008 Honda Accord https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2008-honda-accord/4064589/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2008-honda-accord/4064589/ Sun, 27 Oct 2019 07:28:33 -0400 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/4064580/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/4064580/ Sun, 27 Oct 2019 07:28:20 -0400 2010 Dodge Caliber https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-caliber/4064577/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-caliber/4064577/ Sun, 27 Oct 2019 07:28:16 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Cruze https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-cruze/4064565/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-cruze/4064565/ Sun, 27 Oct 2019 07:26:56 -0400 2010 Honda CR-V https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2010-honda-cr-v/4046826/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2010-honda-cr-v/4046826/ Thu, 24 Oct 2019 07:18:43 -0400 2016 Dodge Journey https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-journey/4046802/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-journey/4046802/ Thu, 24 Oct 2019 07:17:48 -0400 2014 Dodge Charger https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-charger/4009620/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-charger/4009620/ Thu, 17 Oct 2019 06:09:04 -0400 2012 Hyundai Elantra https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-elantra/4000590/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-elantra/4000590/ Sun, 13 Oct 2019 07:21:41 -0400 2014 Ford F-150 https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2014-ford-f-150/3990888/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2014-ford-f-150/3990888/ Fri, 11 Oct 2019 07:30:22 -0400 2016 Ford Escape https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2016-ford-escape/3990885/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2016-ford-escape/3990885/ Fri, 11 Oct 2019 07:30:09 -0400 2012 Chrysler Town & Country https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2012-chrysler-town-country/3990879/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2012-chrysler-town-country/3990879/ Fri, 11 Oct 2019 07:29:17 -0400 2009 Kia Rondo https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2009-kia-rondo/3990876/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2009-kia-rondo/3990876/ Fri, 11 Oct 2019 07:29:09 -0400 2009 Nissan Altima https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-altima/3990867/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-altima/3990867/ Fri, 11 Oct 2019 07:28:56 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Impala https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-impala/3990864/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-impala/3990864/ Fri, 11 Oct 2019 07:28:45 -0400 2008 Audi A4 https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2008-audi-a4/3968895/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2008-audi-a4/3968895/ Mon, 07 Oct 2019 07:11:54 -0400 2008 Ford F-150 https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2008-ford-f-150/3955887/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2008-ford-f-150/3955887/ Fri, 04 Oct 2019 05:48:43 -0400 1999 Lexus RX 300 https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/1999-lexus-rx-300/3955863/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/1999-lexus-rx-300/3955863/ Fri, 04 Oct 2019 05:47:09 -0400 2012 Mitsubishi Outlander https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2012-mitsubishi-outlander/3943209/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2012-mitsubishi-outlander/3943209/ Wed, 02 Oct 2019 07:09:29 -0400 2010 Hyundai Genesis https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-genesis/3909341/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-genesis/3909341/ Wed, 25 Sep 2019 07:17:49 -0400 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/3831260/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/3831260/ Sun, 08 Sep 2019 05:48:38 -0400 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/3831257/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/3831257/ Sun, 08 Sep 2019 05:48:04 -0400 2009 Pontiac G3 https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-g3/3771887/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-g3/3771887/ Wed, 28 Aug 2019 07:15:00 -0400 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-santa-fe/3771884/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-santa-fe/3771884/ Wed, 28 Aug 2019 07:13:57 -0400 2011 Kia Sedona https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2011-kia-sedona/3608477/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2011-kia-sedona/3608477/ Fri, 26 Jul 2019 06:25:53 -0400 2008 Chrysler 300 https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2008-chrysler-300/3603092/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2008-chrysler-300/3603092/ Thu, 25 Jul 2019 07:04:31 -0400 2012 Hyundai Sonata https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-sonata/3603071/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-sonata/3603071/ Thu, 25 Jul 2019 07:03:53 -0400 2007 Chrysler PT Cruiser https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2007-chrysler-pt-cruiser/3596738/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2007-chrysler-pt-cruiser/3596738/ Wed, 24 Jul 2019 05:49:34 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Sonic https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-sonic/3592616/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-sonic/3592616/ Tue, 23 Jul 2019 05:49:21 -0400 2007 Pontiac G6 https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2007-pontiac-g6/3556439/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2007-pontiac-g6/3556439/ Sat, 13 Jul 2019 05:48:03 -0400 2012 Hyundai Elantra https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-elantra/3359455/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-elantra/3359455/ Sat, 25 May 2019 05:48:24 -0400 2013 Hyundai Elantra https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/3332406/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/3332406/ Wed, 08 May 2019 06:01:54 -0400 2011 Hyundai Accent https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-accent/3322076/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-accent/3322076/ Thu, 02 May 2019 06:02:41 -0400 2015 Ford Fusion https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2015-ford-fusion/3312152/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2015-ford-fusion/3312152/ Fri, 26 Apr 2019 06:06:42 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Impala https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-impala/3312147/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-impala/3312147/ Fri, 26 Apr 2019 06:06:35 -0400 2010 Suzuki SX4 https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2010-suzuki-sx4/3305409/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2010-suzuki-sx4/3305409/ Tue, 23 Apr 2019 06:16:34 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Orlando https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-orlando/3294007/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-orlando/3294007/ Sun, 14 Apr 2019 06:13:43 -0400 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/3294005/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/3294005/ Sun, 14 Apr 2019 06:13:33 -0400 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2008-hyundai-santa-fe/3281024/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2008-hyundai-santa-fe/3281024/ Sat, 06 Apr 2019 06:18:05 -0400 2016 Land Rover Range Rover https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2016-land-rover-range-rover/3140885/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2016-land-rover-range-rover/3140885/ Thu, 13 Dec 2018 05:12:23 -0500 2015 Land Rover Evoque https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2015-land-rover-evoque/3113562/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2015-land-rover-evoque/3113562/ Fri, 23 Nov 2018 06:27:39 -0500