Lovely Auto Sales Limited Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://lovelyautosales.ca/vehicles https://lovelyautosales.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Lovely Auto Sales Limited Vehicles Feed https://lovelyautosales.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2015 Ford Focus https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/5056095/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/5056095/ Wed, 03 Jun 2020 05:52:30 -0400 2012 Ford Focus https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/5056083/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/5056083/ Wed, 03 Jun 2020 05:51:36 -0400 2009 Dodge Avenger https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-avenger/5051418/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-avenger/5051418/ Tue, 02 Jun 2020 05:52:08 -0400 2010 Buick LaCrosse https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2010-buick-lacrosse/5051409/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2010-buick-lacrosse/5051409/ Tue, 02 Jun 2020 05:51:34 -0400 2012 Jeep Liberty https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2012-jeep-liberty/5051403/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2012-jeep-liberty/5051403/ Tue, 02 Jun 2020 05:51:01 -0400 2016 Jeep Wrangler https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-wrangler/5051400/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-wrangler/5051400/ Tue, 02 Jun 2020 05:50:01 -0400 2013 Ford Focus https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2013-ford-focus/5051397/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2013-ford-focus/5051397/ Tue, 02 Jun 2020 05:49:58 -0400 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/5039955/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/5039955/ Sat, 30 May 2020 05:52:33 -0400 2012 Hyundai Genesis https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-genesis/5039949/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-genesis/5039949/ Sat, 30 May 2020 05:51:06 -0400 2006 Honda CR-V https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2006-honda-cr-v/5012577/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2006-honda-cr-v/5012577/ Tue, 26 May 2020 05:53:48 -0400 2008 Honda CR-V https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2008-honda-cr-v/4958343/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2008-honda-cr-v/4958343/ Sun, 10 May 2020 05:52:57 -0400 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2008-jeep-grand-cherokee/4950159/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2008-jeep-grand-cherokee/4950159/ Fri, 08 May 2020 05:53:04 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Equinox https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-equinox/4906788/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-equinox/4906788/ Sun, 26 Apr 2020 14:20:37 -0400 2011 Ford Fiesta https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-fiesta/4906785/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-fiesta/4906785/ Sun, 26 Apr 2020 14:20:33 -0400 2010 Mazda CX-7 https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-cx-7/4853955/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-cx-7/4853955/ Sun, 12 Apr 2020 05:52:15 -0400 2011 Ford F-150 https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-f-150/4740726/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-f-150/4740726/ Sat, 14 Mar 2020 05:50:37 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Express https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-express/4725765/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-express/4725765/ Thu, 12 Mar 2020 05:48:47 -0400 2013 Kia Soul https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2013-kia-soul/4694658/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2013-kia-soul/4694658/ Thu, 05 Mar 2020 19:04:25 -0500 2014 Jeep Patriot https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2014-jeep-patriot/4694655/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2014-jeep-patriot/4694655/ Thu, 05 Mar 2020 19:04:15 -0500 2016 Jeep Patriot https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-patriot/4551201/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-patriot/4551201/ Wed, 05 Feb 2020 07:45:26 -0500 2012 Chevrolet Colorado https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-colorado/4475376/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-colorado/4475376/ Tue, 21 Jan 2020 07:15:54 -0500 2013 Hyundai Sonata https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-sonata/4471281/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-sonata/4471281/ Sun, 19 Jan 2020 06:32:25 -0500 1995 Ford Explorer https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/1995-ford-explorer/4438635/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/1995-ford-explorer/4438635/ Sat, 11 Jan 2020 09:04:42 -0500 2012 Chevrolet Malibu https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-malibu/4438620/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-malibu/4438620/ Sat, 11 Jan 2020 09:04:00 -0500 2015 Toyota Yaris https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-yaris/4383867/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-yaris/4383867/ Sat, 28 Dec 2019 04:48:20 -0500 2013 Toyota RAV4 https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-rav4/4300206/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-rav4/4300206/ Sat, 07 Dec 2019 05:51:16 -0500 2012 Nissan Versa https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/4203957/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/4203957/ Sun, 24 Nov 2019 05:52:27 -0500 2015 Ford Transit https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2015-ford-transit/4134237/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2015-ford-transit/4134237/ Wed, 13 Nov 2019 05:56:22 -0500 2013 Chrysler 200 https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2013-chrysler-200/4124493/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2013-chrysler-200/4124493/ Sat, 09 Nov 2019 06:03:21 -0500 2012 Chevrolet Cruze https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/4124469/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/4124469/ Sat, 09 Nov 2019 06:02:09 -0500 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/4091058/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/4091058/ Sat, 02 Nov 2019 05:47:06 -0400 2009 Dodge Caliber https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-caliber/4080753/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-caliber/4080753/ Thu, 31 Oct 2019 05:47:38 -0400 2016 Dodge Journey https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-journey/4046802/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-journey/4046802/ Thu, 24 Oct 2019 07:17:48 -0400 2012 Hyundai Elantra https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-elantra/4000590/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-elantra/4000590/ Sun, 13 Oct 2019 07:21:41 -0400 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-santa-fe/3771884/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-santa-fe/3771884/ Wed, 28 Aug 2019 07:13:57 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Sonic https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-sonic/3592616/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-sonic/3592616/ Tue, 23 Jul 2019 05:49:21 -0400 2007 Pontiac G6 https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2007-pontiac-g6/3556439/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2007-pontiac-g6/3556439/ Sat, 13 Jul 2019 05:48:03 -0400 2013 Hyundai Elantra https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/3332406/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/3332406/ Wed, 08 May 2019 06:01:54 -0400 2016 Land Rover Range Rover https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2016-land-rover-range-rover/3140885/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2016-land-rover-range-rover/3140885/ Thu, 13 Dec 2018 05:12:23 -0500 2015 Land Rover Evoque https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2015-land-rover-evoque/3113562/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2015-land-rover-evoque/3113562/ Fri, 23 Nov 2018 06:27:39 -0500