Lovely Auto Sales Limited Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://lovelyautosales.ca/vehicles https://lovelyautosales.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Lovely Auto Sales Limited Vehicles Feed https://lovelyautosales.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/5457704/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/5457704/ Fri, 07 Aug 2020 05:51:28 -0400 2010 Buick LaCrosse https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2010-buick-lacrosse/5457701/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2010-buick-lacrosse/5457701/ Fri, 07 Aug 2020 05:50:48 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA6 https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda6/5434661/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda6/5434661/ Sun, 02 Aug 2020 05:52:01 -0400 2014 Ford Fusion https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2014-ford-fusion/5427659/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2014-ford-fusion/5427659/ Sat, 01 Aug 2020 05:51:11 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Malibu https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-malibu/5427656/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-malibu/5427656/ Sat, 01 Aug 2020 05:50:52 -0400 2008 Chrysler Sebring https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2008-chrysler-sebring/5396093/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2008-chrysler-sebring/5396093/ Tue, 28 Jul 2020 12:37:15 -0400 2011 Ford Escape https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-escape/5331500/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-escape/5331500/ Fri, 17 Jul 2020 05:53:19 -0400 2007 Honda Fit https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2007-honda-fit/5331497/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2007-honda-fit/5331497/ Fri, 17 Jul 2020 05:53:12 -0400 2015 Kia Rio https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2015-kia-rio/5331491/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2015-kia-rio/5331491/ Fri, 17 Jul 2020 05:52:11 -0400 2015 Hyundai Sonata https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-sonata/5331482/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-sonata/5331482/ Fri, 17 Jul 2020 05:51:04 -0400 2008 Buick Enclave https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2008-buick-enclave/5315132/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2008-buick-enclave/5315132/ Wed, 15 Jul 2020 05:52:25 -0400 2009 Dodge Journey https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/5245289/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/5245289/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 17:47:14 -0400 2010 Ford Econoline https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2010-ford-econoline/5223962/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2010-ford-econoline/5223962/ Tue, 30 Jun 2020 05:52:48 -0400 2016 Honda Accord https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2016-honda-accord/5223959/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2016-honda-accord/5223959/ Tue, 30 Jun 2020 05:52:24 -0400 2011 Kia Sportage https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2011-kia-sportage/5182106/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2011-kia-sportage/5182106/ Tue, 23 Jun 2020 12:36:20 -0400 2012 Mitsubishi RVR https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2012-mitsubishi-rvr/5156741/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2012-mitsubishi-rvr/5156741/ Fri, 19 Jun 2020 05:53:25 -0400 2015 Ford Focus https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/5056095/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/5056095/ Wed, 03 Jun 2020 05:52:30 -0400 2012 Ford Focus https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/5056083/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/5056083/ Wed, 03 Jun 2020 05:51:36 -0400 2013 Ford Focus https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2013-ford-focus/5051397/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2013-ford-focus/5051397/ Tue, 02 Jun 2020 05:49:58 -0400 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/5039955/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/5039955/ Sat, 30 May 2020 05:52:33 -0400 2008 Honda CR-V https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2008-honda-cr-v/4958343/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2008-honda-cr-v/4958343/ Sun, 10 May 2020 05:52:57 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Equinox https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-equinox/4906788/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-equinox/4906788/ Sun, 26 Apr 2020 14:20:37 -0400 2014 Jeep Patriot https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2014-jeep-patriot/4694655/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2014-jeep-patriot/4694655/ Thu, 05 Mar 2020 19:04:15 -0500 2012 Chevrolet Colorado https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-colorado/4475376/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-colorado/4475376/ Tue, 21 Jan 2020 07:15:54 -0500 2012 Nissan Versa https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/4203957/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/4203957/ Sun, 24 Nov 2019 05:52:27 -0500 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/4091058/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/4091058/ Sat, 02 Nov 2019 05:47:06 -0400 2016 Dodge Journey https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-journey/4046802/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-journey/4046802/ Thu, 24 Oct 2019 07:17:48 -0400 2012 Hyundai Elantra https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-elantra/4000590/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-elantra/4000590/ Sun, 13 Oct 2019 07:21:41 -0400 2013 Hyundai Elantra https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/3332406/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/3332406/ Wed, 08 May 2019 06:01:54 -0400 2012 Kia Sorento https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2012-kia-sorento/3164264/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2012-kia-sorento/3164264/ Mon, 07 Jan 2019 05:03:06 -0500 2016 Land Rover Range Rover https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2016-land-rover-range-rover/3140885/ https://lovelyautosales.ca/inventory/2016-land-rover-range-rover/3140885/ Thu, 13 Dec 2018 05:12:23 -0500